to MEET GERMANY Website |
English Deutsch
Additional filter

Event format

Usage

Price

Details

Filter by numbers

rooms
rooms
sqm
sqm
Delete selection
Back to the overview

Umweltforum

Type of provider
Location

BESONDERE ORTE Umweltforum Berlin GmbH
Pufendorfstraße 11
10249 Berlin
Deutschland

People indoor
350
People outdoor
120
Number of event areas
12
Area indoor
1.200 sqm
Area outdoor
132 sqm

The Umweltforum is an event location and church at the same time. With a total of 1200 m² of event space, the location offers 1 hall, 11 seminar rooms and an outdoor terrace for up to 350 guests. The bright hall has an impressive ceiling height of 17 m and is perfectly suited to meetings, congresses and other event formats. Seminars and workshops find enough space in the various seminar rooms.


Distances

Airport25 km Main train station5 km Exhibition center15 km

Type of location

  • Historic location
  • Congress center
  • Museum/Church

Features

  • Outdoor area
  • Handicapped accessible
  • Stage
  • Flipchart
  • Internet
  • Power current
  • Screen, projector
  • Lighting system
  • Passenger elevator
  • Daylight
  • Sound system
  • Wireless network
  • Access for trucks

Type of use

  • Event (gala, reception)
  • Incentive
  • Conference/Convention
  • Congress
  • Fair/Exhibition

Usage

  • Evening event
  • Daytime event
  • Weekdays
  • Weekend

Description

The Umweltforum is an event church with history. On a total of 1200 m² of event space, 1 hall and 11 seminar rooms for up to 350 guests are distributed. An outdoor area of 132 m² can also be used for receptions or breaks in the fresh air. The best possible conditions for events of any kind: whether conferences, congresses, gala dinners, anniversary celebrations or product presentations, with the help of flexible room division options in the hall and the option of spreading the event out over several floors, the right space is created for every event.

The location stands for modern environmental technology and is considered a flagship in terms of ecology: photovoltaics, combined heat and power plant, green electricity and a green roof that houses several beehives. The rail event ticket, organic catering and ecological giveaways, such as honey harvested on the roof of the Umweltforum, round off the profile as a green meeting location.

The Umweltforum is located in the centre of Berlin. Participants can reach the world famous Alexanderplatz by underground or tram within 10 minutes. It is also only a few bus stops away from Berlin's Ostbahnhof, a transport hub for the national rail network. Participants arriving by bicycle will find a plenty of space to park bikes around the Umweltforum. Those who enjoy walking and want to stretch their legs during or after an event can visit the nearby Volkspark Friedrichshain.

BESONDEREN ORTE are full service providers offering you everything from a single source: equipment, technology, catering, branding, etc. If you wish, we can also organize your event hybrid, with appropriate protection and hygiene concept, seating at a distance, hygienically packed catering and live stream. But we are also happy to support you in planning and implementing a completely digital event.


Downloads

zur MEET GERMANY Website |
Deutsch English
Weitere Filter

Eventformat

Nutzungsmöglichkeit

Preis

Details

Filter nach Zahlen

Stk
Stk
Auswahl löschen
Zurück zur Übersicht

Umweltforum

Art des Anbieters
Location

BESONDERE ORTE Umweltforum Berlin GmbH
Pufendorfstraße 11
10249 Berlin
Deutschland

Personen Indoor
350
Personen Outdoor
120
Veranstaltungsräume
12
Fläche Indoor
1.200 m²
Fläche Outdoor
132 m²

Das Umweltforum ist Eventlocation und Kirche zugleich. Auf insgesamt 1200 m² Veranstaltungsfläche bietet die Location 1 Saal, 11 Seminarräume und eine Außenterrasse für bis zu 350 Personen. Der Saal ist beeindruckende 17 m hoch, hell und perfekt geeignet für Tagungen, Kongresse und andere Eventformate. Seminare und Workshops finden ausreichend Platz in den verschiedenen Seminarräumen.


Entfernungen

Flughafen25 km Hauptbahnhof5 km Messe15 km

Locationart

  • Historische Location
  • Kongresszentrum
  • Museum/Kirche

Ausstattungsmerkmale

  • Außenbereich
  • Behindertengerecht
  • Bühne
  • Flipchart
  • Internet
  • Kraftstrom
  • Leinwand, Beamer
  • Lichtanlage
  • Personenaufzug
  • Tageslicht
  • Tonanlage
  • WLAN
  • Zufahrt für LKW

Nutzungsart

  • Event (Gala, Empfang)
  • Incentive
  • Konferenz/Tagung
  • Kongress
  • Messe/Ausstellung

Nutzungsmöglichkeit

  • Abendveranstaltung
  • Tagesveranstaltung
  • Wochentags
  • Wochenende

Beschreibung

Das Umweltforum ist eine Veranstaltungskirche mit Historie. Auf insgesamt 1200 m² Veranstaltungsfläche sind 1 Saal und 11 Seminarräume für bis zu 350 Personen verteilt. Auch eine 132 m² große Außenfläche kann für Empfänge oder Pausenzeiten an der frischen Luft genutzt werden. Beste Voraussetzungen also für Veranstaltungen jeder Art: Ob Tagungen, Kongresse, Galadinner, Jubiläumsfeiern oder Produktpräsentationen, mithilfe flexibler Raumteilungsmöglichkeiten und einer Verteilung auf mehreren Etagen wird für jedes Event der passende Raum geschaffen.

Die Location steht für moderne Umwelttechnik und gilt als Flaggschiff in Sachen Ökologie: Photovoltaik, Blockheizkraftwerk, Ökostrom und ein Gründach, das mehrere Bienenstöcke beherbergt. Das Veranstaltungsticket der Bahn, Bio-Catering und ökologische Give-Aways, wie beispielsweise vom Dach des Umweltforums geernteter Honig, runden das Profil als Green-Meeting-Standort ab.

Das Umweltforum befindet sich im Zentrum von Berlin, U-Bahn oder Tram bringen die Teilnehmenden innerhalb von 10 Minuten zum weltbekannten Alexanderplatz. Aber auch zum Berliner Ostbahnhof, Verkehrsknotenpunkt vieler überregionaler Züge, sind es nur wenige Busstationen. Teilnehmende, die mit dem Fahrrad anreisen finden eine Vielzahl von Abstellmöglichkeiten rund um dem Umweltforum. Wer gut zu Fuß ist und sich nach oder während der Veranstaltung die Beine vertreten möchte, geht in den nahegelegenen Volkspark Friedrichshain.

Die BESONDEREN ORTE sind Full-Service-Dienstleister und bieten Ihnen alles aus einer Hand: Ausstattung, Technik, Catering, Branding etc. Auf Wunsch veranstalten wir Ihr Event auch hybrid, mit entsprechendem Schutz- und Hygienekonzept, Bestuhlung auf Abstand, hygienisch verpacktem Catering und Livestream. Aber auch bei der Planung und Umsetzung einer komplett digitalen Veranstaltung unterstützen wir Sie gern.


Downloads